WENZHOU ZHONGYANG MACHINERY CO.,LTD
TEL:+86-0577-66857766

Bangladesh in Chittagong built two luggage machinery industrial park

http://www.chinazyjx.cn 2018-01-12 Source: luggage machinery

In the Young: Bangladesh in Dhaka Hassar Bagh only luggage base has been relocated to the new town of Savoy luggage base, Hazaribagh luggage base has 60 years of history. Speaking at the opening ceremony of the Leather Exhibition on Wednesday, the Bangladeshi Prime Minister said that Bangladesh is considering rebuilding two industrial bases for luggage bases in Rajshahi and Chittagong.

The Bangladesh Leather Footwear and Bags International Trade Fair was held at the Dhaka International Conference and the show will last until this Saturday.

Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina said that setting up an environmentally friendly luggage base industrial park in Sarawak in Bangladesh has played an important role in promoting the development of the luggage industry and saving the Brignga River. Most of the Hazaribagh luggage business has settled in the new industrial park.

The Prime Minister said the government is planning to introduce new measures to encourage the development of the luggage park, including continuing to provide 15% cash incentives for the export of luggage in the next five years. During the 2016-2017 fiscal year, the luggage industry exports 1.23 billion US dollars, 2021 is expected to grow to 5 billion US dollars.

The prime minister encouraged luggage exporters to diversify, develop more new products that meet international standards, and open up new export markets. She promised the government will give the leather industry greater support. She said the government is preparing to set up a testing and testing center to ensure that the country's production of luggage and footwear products meet international quality standards.


Project cases
Luggage machine
Luggage equipment
Wenzhou in Yang

Wenzhou ZhongYang Machinery Co., Ltd.
TEL:0577-66857766
FAX:0577-66857768
WEB:http://www.chinazyjx.cn
MP:18658796666

服务热线:18658796666

孟加拉在吉大港建两个产业园区

   中扬资讯:孟加拉在达卡的哈扎里巴格唯一一个箱包基地已迁移至萨瓦镇的新建箱包基地,哈扎里巴格箱包基地已有60年的历史。孟加拉总理在周三皮革展开幕式上讲话时说,孟加拉正在考虑在拉杰沙希市和吉大港再建两个箱包基地工业园区。

   孟加拉皮革鞋类及箱包国际贸易展是在达卡国际会议中召开的,展会将持续到本周六。

谢赫·哈西娜总理表示,孟加拉在萨瓦镇建立了一个环保箱包基地工业园对促进箱包行业发展和拯救布里甘加河发挥了重要作用。大部分哈扎里巴格的箱包企业已经落户新的工业园区。

   总理称,政府正在计划制定新的措施鼓励箱包园区发展,包括未来五年继续对箱包出口提供15%的现金鼓励。2016-2017财政年期间,箱包行业出口额达12.3亿美元,到2021年有望增长到50亿美元。

   总理鼓励箱包出口企业要多元化发展,开发更多的符合国际标准的新产品以及开拓新的出口市场。她承诺政府将给予皮革行业更大的支持。她表示,政府正在筹备建立一个测试及检测中心,确保本国生产的箱包和鞋类产品达到国际质量标准。